Kontakt

Namn Lag / Befattning Kontakt
Ove Ewaldsson Ordförande ewaldsson.ove@gmail.com
Ulf Borén Senioransvarig 0706 – 44 80 85 / u.boren@silwingtroja.com
Niklas Palmqvist Herrar / Huvudtränare 076 – 339 59 88 / n.palmqvist@silwingtroja.com
Matti Berenett Damer / Huvudtränare etberenett@hotmail.com
Danny Cohen Herrjuniorer / Coach 073-650 86 19 / d.cohen@silwingtroja.com
Maria Neij Flickor 01 / Lagledare 073 – 600 56 44 / annamarianeij@gmail.com
Christofer Lagerros Flickor 02 / Lagledare chrille@lagerros.se
Niklas Skoog Pojkar 02 / Lagledare niklas.skoog@iwise.se
Bassel Mekhelif Pojkar 03 / Tränare 073 – 665 60 99 / basselmekhelif@gmail.com
Beatrice Akkoc Pojkar 04 / Lagledare 073 – 935 25 09 /
Jens Söder Pojkar 05-06 / Tränare 070 – 772 02 03 / soder.jens@gmail.com
Rolf Vestberg Bollskolan / Tränare 073 – 550 66 83 / r.vestberg@silwingtroja.com

Behöver du komma i kontakt med HK Silwing/Trojas styrelse?